Wednesday, October 5, 2011

Introducing my pet...

I name it scarface because of the dent-like scar on its right cheek.

And its adorable, it doesn't bite. Me or anyone.

And it is that cute..

It loves to be petted like a dog, and it loves to be scratched under the neck.

And it loves to be rested on any part of me.

The best thing of having exotic pets like this is nothing. It shuns girls, that's why i don't usually tell girls I have a pet lizard, because their expression will be like :O

And yes, we accompany each other to sleep, eat, drink, and going out. It's a male but I'm not a gay :)

Monday, September 5, 2011

Play around the corners

Just days after my semester exams, and now its the beginning of my 6-week vacation. Not at all actually, remember the DRP I've mentioned in the previous post, it's gonna be exciting going back to school when others are playing and fooling round,and I'm doing research and stuff. and I've made a request to bring my lizards along for my family are afraid of feeding them and the schedule will have them starved out if I don't bring them along.

And, just came back from work, it's terrible, doing alot of shit work until my legs are numb. Rushed to work after my last paper on Thursday - 6 to 11:30pm, the following day is 11:30am to 11:30 pm, Saturday is 9:30am to 11pm, and yesterday, which is Sunday, from 10am to 11pm. Reached home at around 1am plus and FINALLY, managed to crack Split Second : Velocity, YAYAYAYAY been playing it till now.

Well, work is just shit but lucky I've met my friend-cum-colleague. We talked everything, out of boredom, from family to relationship and everything else. He even told me about his sex life when he's just 20yo. Anything amuse you when you're bored. And FUCK, he told me that my actions are gayish and I should find a girlfriend, AND
is my reaction.


Ok now, this is my beloved green crested lizard (It's brown when irritated)
Like this...

Not in the mood to pose today LOL, kept facing away from the camera, and my apologies for those topless pics cus my home is a freaking sauna!


Another pic of it sleeping,
Its name is scarface for there's a scar on its right cheek.



AHAH, and this is Cheetah, a changeable lizard. A fast runner and had a hard time catching it when its loose in the house!

In a few hours time, I need to get back to school for my water-polo swimming sessions, I'm the fastest swimmer there anyway, so ya, I'm just gonna go down and relax myself, YEEEEHAAAA!


Tumblr-ing for now!

Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Asphalt

Struggling with EVERYTHING. Decided to participate in a prestigious research programme in my school called DRP. Not only it'll look good on my dossier, but also help me with studies. Doing advanced researches and experiments that might last for days with low chance of successes. End product: The results will be published globally to be acknowledged by other professors etc. During holidays, I'll need to return to the campus 4 days in a week between 8am to 6pm. And there's Water polo tmr, Swimming instructor interview on Sunday and Life Guard interview pending ahead. Gonna teach kids swimming for a pay of $20/hr at least. Doing part time life guard at the newly opened BP swimming pool for at least around $7.50/hr. No more gaming for me anymore. I had to be serious for my future. Had a secret crush on a girl. Pay coming in this Friday. Buying new clothes. Semestral Exam from late August to early September (Difficult than O levels). 

I NEED TO WORK HARD. For myself, and for my future.

Saturday, July 30, 2011

I want a MacBook Pro!!

Having this hp laptop is seriously a damn nuisance. I might as well waste more money on MacBook so I couldn't waste time fucken gaming, and semestral exam is on mid August. Hah, I preferred having O's. OC1, PIPC1, EM1, MEB & CSAS. All on either chemistry or physics. Picking up A-math and doing differentiation and integration WTFFF... with me procrastinating = higher chance of retention. Sincerely, i haven't been touching tutorials from the start of school, must buck up liao larhs... After this, I'm gonna plug out this laptop and hide it some where so i wouldn't get distracted LOLOLS...

And I shouldn't have updated to iOS 4.3.4 lah! Now its 4.3.5 and these two versions are tethered jailbreaks.. dickshit! All Dev teams are prepping for the release of iOS 5 untethered and they hack care about 4.3.5

People don't update your phones!! iOS 4.3.3 is the best dammit. Now I cant add in sinfuliphone repo in OS4.3.5. Kill me now.

 I've been working and procrastinating, didn't even spent quality time with my family. Because of work, I've missed out my cousin's wedding, satay-eating @ lau par sat and national day dinner with my family.

Friday, July 1, 2011

FLUNKED

I seriously had no fucking mood... tsk, played, YES PLAYED & PROCRASTINATE all the way from term 1 and got the last in my class.... Not gonna play MC2 that's just part of the reason, the other is that installous 4.4.2 had an installation bug in my phone. DAMN.DAMN.DAMN.


Err, but i had COD:MW2 & Assassin's Creed:Brotherhood & Civilization V ....LOL..

Okay now i post my likeaboss (seafood) pics..











 I'm gonna AMUSE my classmates when the next term results were out. Cus I vow to study.. travel more than half of Singapore go TP study and get this kind of shit is infuriating!!

Sunday, June 19, 2011

Shag


MY LAPPY!! 14inch <-- Damn BUT with gaming graphics (Y)


 Okay I'm just back from work, downloading COD: MW2 on utorrent, shaking leg and OH WAIT! I wore my NPCC boots to work and my leg -around the ankle- is fucked by bites.. not by mosquitoes, by ticks maybe? cus I didn't touch them in >1/2 year Eeeyer dirtyboi94 sia wtf!




just one of the bites.. mofo ticks! See alr want scratch right?? Very tempting for me. Eew fetish LOL


By the way I've downloaded ie9, firefox and chrome browsers. I'M USING CHROME TO VIEW BLOG NOW, NOT SAFARI!

Monday, June 13, 2011

Love it!

HeeYah! this is mah first post using mah own laptop. Bought this really really cheap HP lappy @ SGD699 but i boosted the RAM from 2GB to 6GB. Total = SGD$749. Ah, ate medium-rare sirloin steak after buying laptop. Show ya pics of the latop and my new soccer shoes..  Veli naise!

Thursday, June 2, 2011

Obsession

Damn I had no time to change this pinkish hue due to the fact that I'm busy, and yeh, I'm using my phone to update this blog, sibei fail. Had to say this again: which mofo idiots said poly slacks? Huh huh? I'll gather y'all and burn y'all with zippo and lighter  like a boss 

Ah seriously I'm getting dizzy from looking at this blogskin. Plus I'm mesmerized with Linkin Park's songs. And installed this file from Cydia which lets me watch movies which is now showing in cinemas, show y'all in my next post.

Ps: next post is gonna have lots of pics!

Tuesday, May 17, 2011

Atrocity

Went to this Buddhist event few hours ago and it made my blood boil. My friends, they're not in the wrong, neither do I. Blame, I'm not blaming anybody, I just insist these volunteers are not fun-loving. They don't know the true interpretation of happiness. Wasting so much time on Buddhism and learnt these, shame on you adults.

One thing for instance, I never heard, not even my father, mentioned disgrace to me. And my friend's dad came over an talked to me about respect and called me a disgrace. Yes I am young, but dude, starting a debate with me is a definite no no to you, cus you'll be defeated and wanna bash me in frustration. You're old enough to talk about respect to me but you're in no position to talk this issue with me. Do you not understand? Respect is a powerful word. I understand it entirely; I use different kinds of attitude to different kinds of people. My ideology: you know it's right and the opponent is wrong but he insists the vice versa, then you'll fight for your rights and no matter what.


Something bitchy: this father of my friend is just a calefare in the PAP. Useless dickhead.

Monday, May 16, 2011

Gold forever

This title up there is one of The Wanted's songs. I like that part "butterflies,butterflies; we were meant to fly; you and I, you and I; colours in the sky..."

Ahh poly sucks. It's fun when you're enduring boring tutorials and lectures with fun-loving friends! J.Lo's On The Floor has been a big hit these days. I like listening to her -I'm into you- very nice!

And... ... Geez you're sucha bitch! I know you want people to compliment you're pretty right? You're p̸r̸e̸t̸t̸y̸ you're BEAUTIFUL! okay? STOP SAYING YOU'RE UGLY.

Btw I'm changing this pinkish theme few days later when I'm free...

Friday, May 13, 2011

Bad hair day

Played water-polo hours earlier and I'm really fuckin' tired... Had too much things to post in blog. Really too much. Just now had a heated argument with my dad. The thought of it really fucked my mind. A major fuck! I just wanna do my hair in a punk way just to have Abit of pride in myself, and my dad came over and nearly destroyed it! He even threatened to cut my allowance, asshole. He thinks traditionally. Suck it. He only cares about his pride... Apparently the whole family's going to Malaysia for a (fuckwhoicares?) whatever and my dad wanted me to cut a nerdy (fuckihatethat) hairstyle. I then told him what I want nobody could stop and so, the argument started... I don't fuckin care! It's my hair, I wanna do it my fuckin own way! At least I just fuckin don't go to Malaysia (iwontsulk) and stay at home to revise my chim chim tutorials and lecture notes. Who gives a fuckin care about the Malaysia trip!?? Just fuck it seriously.... Damn pissed off now, and my spouting of vulgarities will start when I'm in this state. Off to sleep.

Wednesday, May 11, 2011

My First Picture Post!! (L) it!!

                                  
It's Vernon's birthday (in advanced of two days) and because this Tuesday we're free of lectures ^^v so the four of us get down to Vivo and watched "THOR" and celebrated Vernon's birthday. See he's in red and th rest are in black! HAHAHA it's totally RuiHong's idea to make him feel special!

Apparently I'm the one wearing specs LOL!!

Friday, May 6, 2011

Busy me

Yeah so it's really a busy week for me... whoever says that poly life slacks, I'll shove a durian up their asses!! Various LTs(lecture theatres) make me sick.. rushing here and there between lectures, laboratories and tutorials. Began learning A-math as it's required for my course -___- its very very very very difficult! Mass Energy Balance and Organic Chemistry strangle my neck tighter every single day. So, hypocrites forming in the class, bitch about them between my clique(Geez im sucha Biatch).

Took up water-polo and student union as CCAs. Hohoho, water-polo's cool! Love this sport. I was intending to upload pics but something cropped up with this lappy I'm using right now. Yes, I'm using a laptop- my sister's btw- It's rare for me to post via these gadgets cus most of the time I'm using my iphone to update my blog.. oh yea, i (L) this blogskin. Love it Love it Love it <3 HAHAHA!

I began to love wearing bright coloured tees and developed a fashion sense(?) cus my friends around me are really really good at buying branded but super cheap and nice clothes. Love hanging out with them..

Alright, i should go and sleep now, lectures start around 6.5hrs later =(

Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Orientation!

Wow this is great! Have been waiting for this day huh? Basically I tried to post yesterday, but I'm seriously tired out, real tired. Yeah, fun~fun~fun~(too bad it's not "Friday" though). This is weird, during the first day, cus in Temasek Polytecnic there's only me, yes just ME, in the school of applied science. I mean coming from ZSS- you might not know, it's ZhengHua Sec Sch. And then everybody's like uhhh... Strangers.. I'm a shy person y'know? Well, the real fun begins yesterday, when the whole cohort thon the whole night! Muahaahaahaaa~ had lots of fun! CRAZY!! Acquainted lots of great and fun-loving friends... My Sis proved me right- TP has the most beautiful babes in Singapore! It's like.... DAMN! hahaha paired up with this girl in pharmaceutical science during orientation and my friends are like jealous LOL! she's beautiful btw! Okay, so we had fun throughout the whole campus! Woaw! What I've seen is just the School of Applied Science! There's Business, Design, IT and Engineering schools! This is gonna be a mind "oogling" experience LOL! Kidding la!

And. This, I mean my friends... Or maybe the whole class, consists of cocky guys, princess-like girls and nerds and lots more!!

It's not that I couldn't forget the past. It's just that I'm not willing to let go although I've moved on. Some Ppl are just different.. LOL OKAY SEIOUSLY WHAT AM I TALKING ABOUT!?? HUH?! HUH?!?

Wednesday, April 13, 2011

Sick feeling

I'm becoming a living dead. I hate the feeling of falling in love. My school is about to start and I don't wanna try my luck with this girl. It's making me detestable.

SOMEBODY FUCKING SAVE ME!!!... PLEASE!

You've started to avoid me, girl, I know. Sorry uh, I shouldn't be talking with you during late nights and share my thoughts with you, cus I've had these guesses that I'll fall in love for you. I'm willing to stay up late just to wait for you to chat with me. You didn't. Many times, I suggested outings. Busybusybusy, guiltyguiltyguilty, apologyapologyapology. I'm tired of your sorry-s. However much I understand you, sorry-s are at your expense, with the least sincerity. I've grown sick of these feelings and I just wanna kick you out of my mind. Yeeeah! A roundhouse kick! But I can't. You're like a parasite! Damn..

I'm willing to catch a grenade for ya! But you'll see me blown into pieces and catch a grenade for some random guy you've met for just a couple of months. 4years, 4months and 13 days, I've known you for this period of time. I know you've seen many of my embarrassed moments in class. You'd mind. I know. That's the reason why I don't like telling girls about my past. That's the reason why I chose a poly in the east. I live in the west bytheway. I would like so start afresh and acquaint new friends, who doesn't know my past, and like the present me.

Finally, I don't want this period of time to turn our friendship sour.


Sincerely,
hardcoreJoker-all-the-time

Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Swimming

Went to WeiMing's house for a swim with ShaoYang and Ivan. Oh that's great, especially on a hot day! AHAHAHA we make fun of one another in the pool! Quite memorable anyway.

Falling in love sucks. Especially when I've fallen for it, again. A different girl this time. It really sucks ttm!  having to feel the torturous loneliness and so elated when she's online or whatever.. From like  love. Yes, I  you. Liking you is different. Loving you is like   and  at the same time. I shouldn't have hit up a convo with you girl, sharing our secrets and let myself vulnerable. I'm falling in love with you. In the past, I'm thinking of sucha problem(?) and conclude that it's impossible to love you. G̸U̸E̸S̸S̸ my conclusions are wrong.

To LOVE: Fuck Yeah

To the previous special someone who may/may not be reading this: I've moved on. So must you 

Thursday, April 7, 2011

Early morning; late night

Okay, saw that post. Yes, THAT post. Sourgrape *sucksthumb. LOLS I'm behaving like a baby. Forget that. Serious. I'm a loser. I love and hate it at the same time. Love, reason being it makes me feel a sense of shame while others said I'm shameless  and believe it or not, it makes me "quite" humble. (notice the paraphrase?). I hate it for it makes me feel inferior. I'm always thinking of I'm not compatible to others. Sadly, it's true. I'm a troll. A fucking ugly one. Damn it.

So, I had a crush. I'm not pacing things up or whatever. Just take it slowly this time round. The feeling is like- a pride of lions preying on a herd of buffaloes but got nothing, not even a strand of buffalo hair at the end of the day- kind of feeling. Makes me mad. I'm losing confidence. Well, she had tons of ham-sum guys around her so why bother me. She's just a crush. Crush. However, she's my only confidante and I don't wanna lose her. And I don't plan to tell her I like her: she might freak out 

Life. My life. Terrible. FML

Friday, April 1, 2011

Troika

I'm having a terrible migraine now.. In fact, I'm wincing while typing. It occurs around my left temple, intolerable pain. As you've found out, I'm not frequently blogging cus my life is now monotonous- nothing interesting happens every day. When my poly starts(around late April), be anticipated to read my nonsensical posts almost every single day. Well, for those tiny stuffs, I'm able to tweet 

Migraine's gone. Great. Relieved.

The weather's hot, yes HOT, nowadays.. Just finished bathing and I immediately perspires. Singapore = free sauna for the whole summer. Right, my friend introduces to me the various hacks for MC2:BP yesterday. I loved this "Sandstorm2ultimate" hack, makes you feel godlike in every game. Whereas finding the one-shot-kill hack is quite different. The hacker on YouTube speaks in foreign language. Very frustrating.

I need to change my blog DP! this DP is really old and sucks!

Birthday presents; I've never received them. In my whole life. So expect me to cry in front of you if you ever gave me a present. Oh I'm so gay..

Thursday, March 31, 2011

Sunlight

Yesterday is wonderful. Hadn't been under the sun for a long time. Cleared of all misunderstandings. Feels great to be back in the clique. Really, being misunderstood is abominable, accusation is a definite no no. Sometimes friends need to just come out and talk things out. In the end? We're still a clique. I love this unity. Things I've done in the long forgotten past; I'm sorry. Have fun in the camp, buddy!

Wednesday, March 30, 2011

You're still so beautiful, yet I'm just a piece of crap

Lost a bit of interest in blogging for the past few days.. Should I say weeks? Totally had no mood for it. Had twitter and facebook to share my daily life. Well, one thing for sure, I will not stop blogging. But the frequency of me updating this blog has decreased. Blame my phone. Had a whole lot of games at my disposal. Gameloft's Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six had great storyline but unlike Modern Combat 2: Black Pegasus, in the case of shooting, TCRS is a bit laggy, this part I don't like. I can swiftly eliminate hostiles in MC2:BP cus there's no lag when I'm shooting! Another point I disliked about TCRS is its multiplayer; damn it's unfair! It is equivalent to N.O.V.A 2 multiplayer. Both multiplayers sucks. For better multiplayer satisfaction, try MC2:BP's. It's the best EVER!

Okay shit. I've revealed the geek side of me.

Sunday, March 27, 2011

Mixed emotions

Time's changed. Listening to "Kiss the rain" and eyes are wet. The past.

Tuesday, March 8, 2011

Fucked

How's the feeling of being ditched by a clique for nothing you've did to most of them? Apparently there's a fucker in the clique who's had a row with me. And the others? Get psycho-ed by him and fuckin' say I'm in wrong?

To the rest of the clique except that fucker : Think carefully, did I ever harmed you? What have I done to deserve your fuckin' comments? What the fuck have I fuckin' done?! I treated all of you as my brothers! To Naz and SY, it's crazy that someone's intention to sabo our friendship.

I'm fuckin' sick of your doings you curly haired motherfucker! Calling up others to fuckin' shoot me over in Facebook and had no FUCKIN' COURAGE to come out and shoot me personally?! If you had a grudge with me and fuckin' guts, we'll, the both of us fuckin' come out and talk the fuck things clear! The one who's making things worse is you, not motherfucking me! So ya better fuckin' reflect on your fucking wrongdoings

A fucktard last fortnight I've fuckin' got

Tuesday, March 1, 2011

Chased out

Insomnia! Causes great migraines throughout the day and night. Popped a panadol extra and felt relieved. Temporarily. Insomnia got the very very worst of me : forcing me to indulge in my mobile and accessing the Internet so many times that my mum kicked me out of the house in the middle of the night. This made me realise the outside world is great(once again, 'YES' I'm a no-life moron ) : listening to the crisp chirps of the crickets. Sleeping on the playground and sitting beside stray but lovely cats and observing as they prey rats stealthily. Noticing every single thing around me in the dead of the night. FYI, I'm just homeless for a few hours

Just received my enrolment package and the tuition fee is 1k plus per semester. I'm fuckin' broke if I don't apply for Financial Assistance Scheme. Save more money for my investments  and I'll need a laptop for use in curriculum as well as DOTA! And absolutely, I need an X-Ray for my enrolment to prove I'm medically fit. Okay so let's just say this week is gonna be a busy week?

Saturday, February 26, 2011

More than words

Yes girl, I don't need you. Because I, not only want you, I need you at the same time. It's just that 我需要你的时候,你却不在。但当我在你身旁慰问时,我却不奢侈你这样对我。But Every time I would be guessing your feelings and everything because I'm just afraid you might get annoyed at what I've asked, every-single-day, even if you don't, I would get sick of myself asking you all of this. As someday you would just acknowledge me as a crazy creeper, or if I'm just being too impatient over things? Not mentioning you makes me feel worse over a period of time, as of presently. However, making up that crazy plan not only makes most of you (with many of my cliques having the idea I'm a jerk) irritated by me, it also gave me the thrust to move on, reason being I have no courage to do this. Told some of my friends and they helped shared my burden. The true friends who could really understand me can be counted using a hand.


Even you now have him, I'm still quite bothered over you

Friday, February 25, 2011

Change

I must really thank Ivan a lot. I'm a pathetic no life loser. He was right about this; I couldn't accept sarcasm much less comments. No reasons or excuses for this. Just a temporary adaptation. Had to wait till March to have a decent job and when school opens in April, I will get a new life

Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Aerial

Yesterday, which is a few hours earlier, is just a normal cardio day.. Went to gym( not those kind of body building gym but for gymnastics ) and did many successful front tucks but my handsprings still need room for improvement.. Back tucks are quite easy- just jump and tuck behind. Began on Aerial and I should master it the next lesson along with side tucks and flag. My flag is just too CMI

Tuesday, February 22, 2011

Tit for tat

Sitting on the kitchen counter, sipping on cold Carlsberg. Felt so great! One thing for instance, I've got my ugly life back. Sitting on the couch whole day battling with online gamers using my phone. March is gonna be a busy month and I would not be able to slack. Maybe? Just hope that I'm ready for the Parkour showcases coming up.

Friday, February 18, 2011

Skyline

Had a wonderful day with alibom clique at Bukit Panjang Sports Complex during soccer. Rare occurrence: butter fingers. Scored a few own goals under my hands, all of us take it as a laugh. Took a shower there and head for BPP to lepak( slack ) 
After which headed to the stone parapet where I used to fish over at BP pond. Talking and catching up with gossips. Heading towards fajar fitness corner where we finally part.

Friend asked me to go clubbing at *Scape tomorrow: next time babe!

I had Parkour over at *Scape on Sunday starting at 2pm and so tomorrow is a rest for my sore ankles and wrists, with blistered palm 

Wonderful day, once in a while

Thursday, February 17, 2011

Landscape

It's so easy to portray myself as the bad guy! Haha.. I didn't even think this plan would even succeed. Guess I've not failed myself nonetheless... Shouldering the blame is never an easy task when it has surfaced! What a great plan!
What do I expect next? My friends shows their support to the other party? Let's see...

Why must I have the need to formulate an agenda to forget everything about you? Why.. Spewing your hatred toward me? Guess it's working. End result: no more hard feelings from me 

Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Life

Life changes every minute of every day. You lose friends. You gain friends. You realize your friend wasn't ever really your friend. And that person you used to hate can make a really good friend. You look for love. You find love. You lose love. You realize that all along you've been loved. You laugh. You cry. You laugh so hard that you cry. You do this. You do that. You really wish you hadn't done that. You learn from that and are glad that you did. You have your ups. You have your downs. You see good movies. You see bad movies. You look at others and wish you were them. You then realize who they are and are glad that you're you. You love life. You hate life. In the end, you just find yourself to be living life no matter what's thrown at you.

Saturday, February 12, 2011

New term

Guess all's over. Nearly, just nearly breakdown. Fancy a guy like me. Well, starting fresh again this April- New school, New term, New places, New friends and new girls( just joking )

Anyway, English, E-math, combined science( phy,chem ), combined humanities( Social Studies,Geography ), Chinese, F&N and POA are all easy subjects. Do not drop POA as it just requires much more understanding; physics will be easy to handle as long as the formulas are in your head ( Tuition sucks- tuition only makes you think you're inferior and thus needed it. Wrong! Just pay enough attention during curriculum lessons will be sufficient )

When you've graduated, you'll miss school ( Now then I realise )

Friday, February 11, 2011

Part Two- Conversations

Let's put my friend as SMR; below is the approximate re-enactment of part of our conversation:

SMR: Why did you do that?

Me: Its a moment of folly 

SMR: But why did you say all this to her??

Me: I was very very very upset before this, and when I read the tweet, y'know...

SMR: You did so much for her and you're gonna give up just because of your paranoia?

Me: I didn't do anything much...

SMR: LOL just tell her you're sorry lah..

Me: But it's complicated...

SMR: But what? If you still love her just tell her lor..

Me: I'LL DO MY BEST!! Thanks for the encouragement!

SMR: No prob!


Of course the real conversation is much more enhanced and this is just a re-enactment and I've requested my friend's permission before putting the initials of her name down...

Part One- Mouthing the deplorable

It is my acknowledgement to express my thoughts and feelings in this blog. Deeply gratified I am to have acquired a noteworthy listening ear when I'm in the state of great affliction; she's my friend of four years and we shared the deepest secrets and giving advice to each other. And she is the one to aspire me and let me regret for what I've done. The deplorable. It's intriguing that words can does a lot of damage for others and even change one's destiny. Ain't it true?

Wednesday, February 9, 2011

Confession

What if, I tell you, that after all the mistakes I've done, would you be terrified, annoyed or both if I told you that I still love you?

Have I become a creeper that you dislike very much?

Tuesday, February 8, 2011

Things happening; faster than expected

2011- I'm 17 this year. That shows how time flies and I could still remember the good old days as a pre-school kid- lots of flashbacks, regardless of happy or sad moments. Now, I'm pacing toward my ambition, step by step, and I've found out that this evolution needs a lot of courage and thinking. Over and over again. Paving my future turns out to be no easy feat. Couple of years later, I'm a grown up. No longer a teenager anymore (that's sad)

8th of February- 0016hrs- I feel so weak

Monday, February 7, 2011

Falling apart

Had a bboy reunion lunch over at NEX to-day. NEX is the largest shopping mall in SG.. nothing new  So our lunch is in Carl's Junior. Its over-sized burgers make MacDonald's' ones look puny and unappetising.. Besides that, I saw my friend, Jie Yi, working there! Coincidence right? Overall, the chili beef fries tastes so freaking good~ it's like fries dipped in curry gravy with minced beef  oh yeah! After which, we had a walk over the mall, exploring and making a fool out of ourselves then went to CDANS in Bukit Batok for bowling and head to West Mall for dinner. Jordan lost his DSLR's lens cover  part of my fault actually  trimmed my hair and my fringe turns out to be Bangs! Dammit!! Bought a couple of formal Tees and head back home... TIRING!

LOL and I think I'm going crazy over putting icons in my posts  It's because I'm using my iPhone to update my blog and I had this 'Emoji' in my selection of keyboards. Apparently, I've GreenPois0n-ed my phone 

I've decided not to break with Behix crew anymore ( there're reasons behind it ). So I'm gonna move on with Parkour & Freerunning

Saturday, February 5, 2011

Ghost recon

OKAY! Bullshit's over at Black Jack!



Went all the way to Tampines with my Parkour clique.. To Alan's house. Alan is my parkour coach plus gymnastics and a cheerleading trainer. Nice Eh? Well, ShaoYang and I went to BazGym every tuesday to train flips and tricks for our parkour and freerunning stuffs :D what am I talking about?

Basically we went to Alan's house to... Play! PS3 and nintendo wii!! Nice man! There's a game- Ghost Recon, very very nice A First Player Shooting game.

So when I set off to Tampines, my card balance was $11.11 and when I'm back, it shows $6.66 Nice numbers eh? Yeah nice but... The fare! 

Black Jack

I'm sorry, sometimes I do get jealous; thinking that he could make you happier than I can, but I guess it's my insecurities acting up. Because I know that I'm not the most suave, smartest, or most fun and exciting guy. But I do know that no matter how hard and long you look. You'll never find somebody that loves you like I do.

Thursday, February 3, 2011

New Year's Day

Bahh! It's the Chinese New Year.. Had to wake up early in the morning, go to relatives houses and collect red packets from them. Eat, drink, watch TV, slack and play poker with cousins. Too bad my niece, chloe, wasn't here :(

Will be free? Tomorrow.. Busy for Saturday and gonna trim my hair on Sunday.. Maybe there's relief on Monday :)

Wednesday, February 2, 2011

Reunion Dinner

My grandpa's a nuisance- it's due to the fact that I do not appreciate him much.. Buay Gum! Pffffft~ this year's reunion dinner really sucks to the core. I'd rather be eating alone.. Gonna put my feelings down to my beloved Tumblr :)

Tuesday, February 1, 2011

The Sad Versamilitude

You don’t know how much it hurts him inside do you? Seeing you flirt with other guys, whilst he sits back and watches in the crowd. Yeah, he may have a smile on his face but deep down inside, he’s dying, dying to be heard, to be noticed and to have at least a bit of love from you. During the day, the smile’s on. During the night, well I don’t think you’d like to know. He cries himself to sleep each night thinking about you, and what could’ve, should’ve or would’ve been. He lays there, staring at the ceiling, with nothing in his mind but the “what if’s ” gushing through. He knows that it’ll never happen, but it’s worth hoping for right? Well that’s what he thinks. Another day, another fake smile. He’s nearly mastered the art of pretending by now. You really don’t know what’s happening? Maybe if you asked him “How are you?”, you’d be amazed.

Monday, January 31, 2011

Feeling Bad

Errr... Started my decent job as a relief teacher in my previous secondary school, today, for the first time. So I'm still not used to it- I need to change my strategy, or else spouting vulgarities when getting pissed off by rowdy students not only will not work, and will jeopardize my job.. I need to be strict and at the same time be fluctuant in my behaviour. I need to control my already foul temper

#howimiss

#howimiss getting up early to wish you good mornings; #howimiss sending goodnight messages to you; #howimiss looking at you over a distance because I'm shy; #howimiss getting jealous over you; #howimiss texting with you; #howimiss caring over you; #howimiss getting all anxious, worried and worked up over you; #howimiss your smile; #howimiss the days that my cold jokes could cheer you up; #howimiss your voice over the phone; #howimiss the days you were staring at me unknowingly with me noticing; #howimiss glaring stupidly at you; #howimiss the moment I sneezed my glasses off and looking at you giggling at me; #howimiss the days I hope that you were there for me; #howimiss

Anxiety

Has been raining since Saturday. Loved listening to the sound of rain splattering on the hard concrete pavement outside. How I wish to lie on the green pastures with the rain continuously washing down the tears off my cheeks. Misunderstanding- trigger of all unhapiness; It made me lose friends; it made me nearly lose my love

Perhaps it's time for a chill

Saturday, January 29, 2011

Timely arrival

This morning, while hiking, I was chatting to my buddy, he asked me,"What will you do if you can go back in time?"
"Not acting on impulse" and ah... We've reached the summit( I didn't realize that, though ) took some extremely idiotic pics with my phone... Too bad my friend did not bring his camera

Wake Me Up Inside

So, I've been assigned to Temasek polytechnic. That's freaking far considering that the school's in the east while I live in the west.

That is life isn't it? Sometimes we just need to move on.. But to some, moving on with life doesn't mean moving on from a relationship/crush

Going to a hike 3hrs 20mins later. Bukit Timah Hill

Thursday, January 27, 2011

Insight

This new format of my blog is inspired by the girl I adores. I love this setting as it's neat, tidy and gives a refreshing look to viewers( maybe? ) Whatever it is, without her, there would not be the creation of this blog, my tumblr and twitter. I would probably be a low profiled geek on Facebook!

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Colourful; wonderful

People ask why is my blog so dull. " because it reflects my life, but I am proud of myself and my life " is my answer
And I am waiting for you to brighten up my life :)

Monday, January 24, 2011

Monday blues

Indeed, I regretted being harsh on you. I'm such a pig head to do all of these... Waste time and most importantly, you. Glad your doing well :))

Sunday, January 23, 2011

Life

I'm now beginning to adapt to my new life( after months of questioning and not being myself), getting to know a big group of new friends. Guessed I finally know why I'm left out by my bboy crew, because I'm such a freak to them in the past few weeks... Or maybe I'm not cut to be a dancer( as my bboy friends have told me). Currently, I'm learning front tucks, back tucks, handsprings one at a time, then I will proceed to learn side tuck, corkscrew and butterfly. And, I, also guessed, that my talent in Parkour is not wasted. My gymnastics coach had a company- Airstraordinary and a crew named Airtime and I'm part of it. Although I have so much things waiting for me ahead, I am here to tell you that my past is not forgotten. It is engraved in my heart

Sunday, January 16, 2011

Freerunning and parkour are not the same!

Yesterday's weather was so abnormal... Count myself lucky that I do not need to jog in the rain! Haven't slept a wink since last night.. Stayed up late just to play MC2:BP, NOVA and UNO... on my phone obviously. Will be having parkour around *Scape later on (Y)

Wednesday, January 12, 2011

Spread My Wings

Im done choosing the courses and polytechnics. Just wanna wish myself good luck for my future endeavours

Pathetic, isn't it?

Parkour tomorrow at *Scape

Monday, January 10, 2011

Disappointment To All

L1R4= 17 R5= 21 My English and Humanities got a C6 each. Why? I expected, EXPECTED A's for my sciences and mathematics.. Even my teachers.. Had high hopes for me.. Were disappointed by what I got. Why? Moderation's at fault. Random people may ask," Why your results so lousy?" I had to say," Well, I got lousy grades.." they will not have any god damned fucking consideration for moderation... Moderation has wrecked not only my life, but many others...

Sunday, January 9, 2011

Hummingbird Heartbeat

Left one more day for my results. Pressure builds up gradually as time slowly passes... If I got good grades, good for me :))) Prayings do not help.

Thursday, January 6, 2011

Shine a Light

"Im not going any poly open houses!", was what I said before I took my O's. Because I'm gonna aim for Junior College. It's okay whether the college is reputable or not. I just need to count myself lucky if I got into one...4 more days

Monday, January 3, 2011

It's all happening

Everything's changed. So fast. 4 years ago I'm still a freshman in my high school. Last year, this time, I awed at myself for being a senior in the school. Now, I'm waiting for my results :/

Saturday, January 1, 2011

New Year

It's a mark of my beginning in college or polytechnic. So, yeah I got a fuckery bombastic time during work with a whole lot of my brothers. Bottle after bottle of champagne and white wine and eating dozens of freaking Alaskas! Wow!


Drunk in my sorrows? Yeah man!! \m/