I'm becoming a living dead. I hate the feeling of falling in love. My school is about to start and I don't wanna try my luck with this girl. It's making me detestable.
SOMEBODY FUCKING SAVE ME!!!... PLEASE!
You've started to avoid me, girl, I know. Sorry uh, I shouldn't be talking with you during late nights and share my thoughts with you, cus I've had these guesses that I'll fall in love for you. I'm willing to stay up late just to wait for you to chat with me. You didn't. Many times, I suggested outings. Busybusybusy, guiltyguiltyguilty, apologyapologyapology. I'm tired of your sorry-s. However much I understand you, sorry-s are at your expense, with the least sincerity. I've grown sick of these feelings and I just wanna kick you out of my mind. Yeeeah! A roundhouse kick! But I can't. You're like a parasite! Damn..
I'm willing to catch a grenade for ya! But you'll see me blown into pieces and catch a grenade for some random guy you've met for just a couple of months. 4years, 4months and 13 days, I've known you for this period of time. I know you've seen many of my embarrassed moments in class. You'd mind. I know. That's the reason why I don't like telling girls about my past. That's the reason why I chose a poly in the east. I live in the west bytheway. I would like so start afresh and acquaint new friends, who doesn't know my past, and like the present me.
Finally, I don't want this period of time to turn our friendship sour.
Sincerely,
hardcoreJoker-all-the-time