Thursday, April 7, 2011

Early morning; late night

Okay, saw that post. Yes, THAT post. Sourgrape *sucksthumb. LOLS I'm behaving like a baby. Forget that. Serious. I'm a loser. I love and hate it at the same time. Love, reason being it makes me feel a sense of shame while others said I'm shameless  and believe it or not, it makes me "quite" humble. (notice the paraphrase?). I hate it for it makes me feel inferior. I'm always thinking of I'm not compatible to others. Sadly, it's true. I'm a troll. A fucking ugly one. Damn it.

So, I had a crush. I'm not pacing things up or whatever. Just take it slowly this time round. The feeling is like- a pride of lions preying on a herd of buffaloes but got nothing, not even a strand of buffalo hair at the end of the day- kind of feeling. Makes me mad. I'm losing confidence. Well, she had tons of ham-sum guys around her so why bother me. She's just a crush. Crush. However, she's my only confidante and I don't wanna lose her. And I don't plan to tell her I like her: she might freak out 

Life. My life. Terrible. FML