Friday, May 13, 2011

Bad hair day

Played water-polo hours earlier and I'm really fuckin' tired... Had too much things to post in blog. Really too much. Just now had a heated argument with my dad. The thought of it really fucked my mind. A major fuck! I just wanna do my hair in a punk way just to have Abit of pride in myself, and my dad came over and nearly destroyed it! He even threatened to cut my allowance, asshole. He thinks traditionally. Suck it. He only cares about his pride... Apparently the whole family's going to Malaysia for a (fuckwhoicares?) whatever and my dad wanted me to cut a nerdy (fuckihatethat) hairstyle. I then told him what I want nobody could stop and so, the argument started... I don't fuckin care! It's my hair, I wanna do it my fuckin own way! At least I just fuckin don't go to Malaysia (iwontsulk) and stay at home to revise my chim chim tutorials and lecture notes. Who gives a fuckin care about the Malaysia trip!?? Just fuck it seriously.... Damn pissed off now, and my spouting of vulgarities will start when I'm in this state. Off to sleep.