Tuesday, March 8, 2011

Fucked

How's the feeling of being ditched by a clique for nothing you've did to most of them? Apparently there's a fucker in the clique who's had a row with me. And the others? Get psycho-ed by him and fuckin' say I'm in wrong?

To the rest of the clique except that fucker : Think carefully, did I ever harmed you? What have I done to deserve your fuckin' comments? What the fuck have I fuckin' done?! I treated all of you as my brothers! To Naz and SY, it's crazy that someone's intention to sabo our friendship.

I'm fuckin' sick of your doings you curly haired motherfucker! Calling up others to fuckin' shoot me over in Facebook and had no FUCKIN' COURAGE to come out and shoot me personally?! If you had a grudge with me and fuckin' guts, we'll, the both of us fuckin' come out and talk the fuck things clear! The one who's making things worse is you, not motherfucking me! So ya better fuckin' reflect on your fucking wrongdoings

A fucktard last fortnight I've fuckin' got