Lost a bit of interest in blogging for the past few days.. Should I say weeks? Totally had no mood for it. Had twitter and facebook to share my daily life. Well, one thing for sure, I will not stop blogging. But the frequency of me updating this blog has decreased. Blame my phone. Had a whole lot of games at my disposal. Gameloft's Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six had great storyline but unlike Modern Combat 2: Black Pegasus, in the case of shooting, TCRS is a bit laggy, this part I don't like. I can swiftly eliminate hostiles in MC2:BP cus there's no lag when I'm shooting! Another point I disliked about TCRS is its multiplayer; damn it's unfair! It is equivalent to N.O.V.A 2 multiplayer. Both multiplayers sucks. For better multiplayer satisfaction, try MC2:BP's. It's the best EVER!
Okay shit. I've revealed the geek side of me.