Went to this Buddhist event few hours ago and it made my blood boil. My friends, they're not in the wrong, neither do I. Blame, I'm not blaming anybody, I just insist these volunteers are not fun-loving. They don't know the true interpretation of happiness. Wasting so much time on Buddhism and learnt these, shame on you adults.
One thing for instance, I never heard, not even my father, mentioned disgrace to me. And my friend's dad came over an talked to me about respect and called me a disgrace. Yes I am young, but dude, starting a debate with me is a definite no no to you, cus you'll be defeated and wanna bash me in frustration. You're old enough to talk about respect to me but you're in no position to talk this issue with me. Do you not understand? Respect is a powerful word. I understand it entirely; I use different kinds of attitude to different kinds of people. My ideology: you know it's right and the opponent is wrong but he insists the vice versa, then you'll fight for your rights and no matter what.
Something bitchy: this father of my friend is just a calefare in the PAP. Useless dickhead.