What is a word made up of 4 letters yet is also made up of 3. Although is written with 8 letters, and then with 4. Rarely consists of 6, and never is written with 5?
Monday, January 31, 2011
Feeling Bad
Errr... Started my decent job as a relief teacher in my previous secondary school, today, for the first time. So I'm still not used to it- I need to change my strategy, or else spouting vulgarities when getting pissed off by rowdy students not only will not work, and will jeopardize my job.. I need to be strict and at the same time be fluctuant in my behaviour. I need to control my already foul temper
#howimiss
#howimiss getting up early to wish you good mornings; #howimiss sending goodnight messages to you; #howimiss looking at you over a distance because I'm shy; #howimiss getting jealous over you; #howimiss texting with you; #howimiss caring over you; #howimiss getting all anxious, worried and worked up over you; #howimiss your smile; #howimiss the days that my cold jokes could cheer you up; #howimiss your voice over the phone; #howimiss the days you were staring at me unknowingly with me noticing; #howimiss glaring stupidly at you; #howimiss the moment I sneezed my glasses off and looking at you giggling at me; #howimiss the days I hope that you were there for me; #howimiss
Anxiety
Has been raining since Saturday. Loved listening to the sound of rain splattering on the hard concrete pavement outside. How I wish to lie on the green pastures with the rain continuously washing down the tears off my cheeks. Misunderstanding- trigger of all unhapiness; It made me lose friends; it made me nearly lose my love
Perhaps it's time for a chill
Perhaps it's time for a chill
Saturday, January 29, 2011
Timely arrival
This morning, while hiking, I was chatting to my buddy, he asked me,"What will you do if you can go back in time?"
"Not acting on impulse" and ah... We've reached the summit( I didn't realize that, though ) took some extremely idiotic pics with my phone... Too bad my friend did not bring his camera
"Not acting on impulse" and ah... We've reached the summit( I didn't realize that, though ) took some extremely idiotic pics with my phone... Too bad my friend did not bring his camera
Wake Me Up Inside
So, I've been assigned to Temasek polytechnic. That's freaking far considering that the school's in the east while I live in the west.
That is life isn't it? Sometimes we just need to move on.. But to some, moving on with life doesn't mean moving on from a relationship/crush
Going to a hike 3hrs 20mins later. Bukit Timah Hill
That is life isn't it? Sometimes we just need to move on.. But to some, moving on with life doesn't mean moving on from a relationship/crush
Going to a hike 3hrs 20mins later. Bukit Timah Hill
Thursday, January 27, 2011
Insight
This new format of my blog is inspired by the girl I adores. I love this setting as it's neat, tidy and gives a refreshing look to viewers( maybe? ) Whatever it is, without her, there would not be the creation of this blog, my tumblr and twitter. I would probably be a low profiled geek on Facebook!
Wednesday, January 26, 2011
Colourful; wonderful
People ask why is my blog so dull. " because it reflects my life, but I am proud of myself and my life " is my answer
And I am waiting for you to brighten up my life :)
And I am waiting for you to brighten up my life :)
Monday, January 24, 2011
Monday blues
Indeed, I regretted being harsh on you. I'm such a pig head to do all of these... Waste time and most importantly, you. Glad your doing well :))
Sunday, January 23, 2011
Life
I'm now beginning to adapt to my new life( after months of questioning and not being myself), getting to know a big group of new friends. Guessed I finally know why I'm left out by my bboy crew, because I'm such a freak to them in the past few weeks... Or maybe I'm not cut to be a dancer( as my bboy friends have told me). Currently, I'm learning front tucks, back tucks, handsprings one at a time, then I will proceed to learn side tuck, corkscrew and butterfly. And, I, also guessed, that my talent in Parkour is not wasted. My gymnastics coach had a company- Airstraordinary and a crew named Airtime and I'm part of it. Although I have so much things waiting for me ahead, I am here to tell you that my past is not forgotten. It is engraved in my heart
Sunday, January 16, 2011
Freerunning and parkour are not the same!
Yesterday's weather was so abnormal... Count myself lucky that I do not need to jog in the rain! Haven't slept a wink since last night.. Stayed up late just to play MC2:BP, NOVA and UNO... on my phone obviously. Will be having parkour around *Scape later on (Y)
Wednesday, January 12, 2011
Spread My Wings
Im done choosing the courses and polytechnics. Just wanna wish myself good luck for my future endeavours
Pathetic, isn't it?
Parkour tomorrow at *Scape
Pathetic, isn't it?
Parkour tomorrow at *Scape
Monday, January 10, 2011
Disappointment To All
L1R4= 17 R5= 21 My English and Humanities got a C6 each. Why? I expected, EXPECTED A's for my sciences and mathematics.. Even my teachers.. Had high hopes for me.. Were disappointed by what I got. Why? Moderation's at fault. Random people may ask," Why your results so lousy?" I had to say," Well, I got lousy grades.." they will not have any god damned fucking consideration for moderation... Moderation has wrecked not only my life, but many others...
Sunday, January 9, 2011
Hummingbird Heartbeat
Left one more day for my results. Pressure builds up gradually as time slowly passes... If I got good grades, good for me :))) Prayings do not help.
Thursday, January 6, 2011
Shine a Light
"Im not going any poly open houses!", was what I said before I took my O's. Because I'm gonna aim for Junior College. It's okay whether the college is reputable or not. I just need to count myself lucky if I got into one...4 more days
Monday, January 3, 2011
It's all happening
Everything's changed. So fast. 4 years ago I'm still a freshman in my high school. Last year, this time, I awed at myself for being a senior in the school. Now, I'm waiting for my results :/
Saturday, January 1, 2011
New Year
It's a mark of my beginning in college or polytechnic. So, yeah I got a fuckery bombastic time during work with a whole lot of my brothers. Bottle after bottle of champagne and white wine and eating dozens of freaking Alaskas! Wow!
Drunk in my sorrows? Yeah man!! \m/
Drunk in my sorrows? Yeah man!! \m/
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)