Thursday, March 31, 2011

Sunlight

Yesterday is wonderful. Hadn't been under the sun for a long time. Cleared of all misunderstandings. Feels great to be back in the clique. Really, being misunderstood is abominable, accusation is a definite no no. Sometimes friends need to just come out and talk things out. In the end? We're still a clique. I love this unity. Things I've done in the long forgotten past; I'm sorry. Have fun in the camp, buddy!

Wednesday, March 30, 2011

You're still so beautiful, yet I'm just a piece of crap

Lost a bit of interest in blogging for the past few days.. Should I say weeks? Totally had no mood for it. Had twitter and facebook to share my daily life. Well, one thing for sure, I will not stop blogging. But the frequency of me updating this blog has decreased. Blame my phone. Had a whole lot of games at my disposal. Gameloft's Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six had great storyline but unlike Modern Combat 2: Black Pegasus, in the case of shooting, TCRS is a bit laggy, this part I don't like. I can swiftly eliminate hostiles in MC2:BP cus there's no lag when I'm shooting! Another point I disliked about TCRS is its multiplayer; damn it's unfair! It is equivalent to N.O.V.A 2 multiplayer. Both multiplayers sucks. For better multiplayer satisfaction, try MC2:BP's. It's the best EVER!

Okay shit. I've revealed the geek side of me.

Sunday, March 27, 2011

Mixed emotions

Time's changed. Listening to "Kiss the rain" and eyes are wet. The past.

Tuesday, March 8, 2011

Fucked

How's the feeling of being ditched by a clique for nothing you've did to most of them? Apparently there's a fucker in the clique who's had a row with me. And the others? Get psycho-ed by him and fuckin' say I'm in wrong?

To the rest of the clique except that fucker : Think carefully, did I ever harmed you? What have I done to deserve your fuckin' comments? What the fuck have I fuckin' done?! I treated all of you as my brothers! To Naz and SY, it's crazy that someone's intention to sabo our friendship.

I'm fuckin' sick of your doings you curly haired motherfucker! Calling up others to fuckin' shoot me over in Facebook and had no FUCKIN' COURAGE to come out and shoot me personally?! If you had a grudge with me and fuckin' guts, we'll, the both of us fuckin' come out and talk the fuck things clear! The one who's making things worse is you, not motherfucking me! So ya better fuckin' reflect on your fucking wrongdoings

A fucktard last fortnight I've fuckin' got

Tuesday, March 1, 2011

Chased out

Insomnia! Causes great migraines throughout the day and night. Popped a panadol extra and felt relieved. Temporarily. Insomnia got the very very worst of me : forcing me to indulge in my mobile and accessing the Internet so many times that my mum kicked me out of the house in the middle of the night. This made me realise the outside world is great(once again, 'YES' I'm a no-life moron ) : listening to the crisp chirps of the crickets. Sleeping on the playground and sitting beside stray but lovely cats and observing as they prey rats stealthily. Noticing every single thing around me in the dead of the night. FYI, I'm just homeless for a few hours

Just received my enrolment package and the tuition fee is 1k plus per semester. I'm fuckin' broke if I don't apply for Financial Assistance Scheme. Save more money for my investments  and I'll need a laptop for use in curriculum as well as DOTA! And absolutely, I need an X-Ray for my enrolment to prove I'm medically fit. Okay so let's just say this week is gonna be a busy week?