Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Orientation!

Wow this is great! Have been waiting for this day huh? Basically I tried to post yesterday, but I'm seriously tired out, real tired. Yeah, fun~fun~fun~(too bad it's not "Friday" though). This is weird, during the first day, cus in Temasek Polytecnic there's only me, yes just ME, in the school of applied science. I mean coming from ZSS- you might not know, it's ZhengHua Sec Sch. And then everybody's like uhhh... Strangers.. I'm a shy person y'know? Well, the real fun begins yesterday, when the whole cohort thon the whole night! Muahaahaahaaa~ had lots of fun! CRAZY!! Acquainted lots of great and fun-loving friends... My Sis proved me right- TP has the most beautiful babes in Singapore! It's like.... DAMN! hahaha paired up with this girl in pharmaceutical science during orientation and my friends are like jealous LOL! she's beautiful btw! Okay, so we had fun throughout the whole campus! Woaw! What I've seen is just the School of Applied Science! There's Business, Design, IT and Engineering schools! This is gonna be a mind "oogling" experience LOL! Kidding la!

And. This, I mean my friends... Or maybe the whole class, consists of cocky guys, princess-like girls and nerds and lots more!!

It's not that I couldn't forget the past. It's just that I'm not willing to let go although I've moved on. Some Ppl are just different.. LOL OKAY SEIOUSLY WHAT AM I TALKING ABOUT!?? HUH?! HUH?!?

Wednesday, April 13, 2011

Sick feeling

I'm becoming a living dead. I hate the feeling of falling in love. My school is about to start and I don't wanna try my luck with this girl. It's making me detestable.

SOMEBODY FUCKING SAVE ME!!!... PLEASE!

You've started to avoid me, girl, I know. Sorry uh, I shouldn't be talking with you during late nights and share my thoughts with you, cus I've had these guesses that I'll fall in love for you. I'm willing to stay up late just to wait for you to chat with me. You didn't. Many times, I suggested outings. Busybusybusy, guiltyguiltyguilty, apologyapologyapology. I'm tired of your sorry-s. However much I understand you, sorry-s are at your expense, with the least sincerity. I've grown sick of these feelings and I just wanna kick you out of my mind. Yeeeah! A roundhouse kick! But I can't. You're like a parasite! Damn..

I'm willing to catch a grenade for ya! But you'll see me blown into pieces and catch a grenade for some random guy you've met for just a couple of months. 4years, 4months and 13 days, I've known you for this period of time. I know you've seen many of my embarrassed moments in class. You'd mind. I know. That's the reason why I don't like telling girls about my past. That's the reason why I chose a poly in the east. I live in the west bytheway. I would like so start afresh and acquaint new friends, who doesn't know my past, and like the present me.

Finally, I don't want this period of time to turn our friendship sour.


Sincerely,
hardcoreJoker-all-the-time

Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Swimming

Went to WeiMing's house for a swim with ShaoYang and Ivan. Oh that's great, especially on a hot day! AHAHAHA we make fun of one another in the pool! Quite memorable anyway.

Falling in love sucks. Especially when I've fallen for it, again. A different girl this time. It really sucks ttm!  having to feel the torturous loneliness and so elated when she's online or whatever.. From like  love. Yes, I  you. Liking you is different. Loving you is like   and  at the same time. I shouldn't have hit up a convo with you girl, sharing our secrets and let myself vulnerable. I'm falling in love with you. In the past, I'm thinking of sucha problem(?) and conclude that it's impossible to love you. G̸U̸E̸S̸S̸ my conclusions are wrong.

To LOVE: Fuck Yeah

To the previous special someone who may/may not be reading this: I've moved on. So must you 

Thursday, April 7, 2011

Early morning; late night

Okay, saw that post. Yes, THAT post. Sourgrape *sucksthumb. LOLS I'm behaving like a baby. Forget that. Serious. I'm a loser. I love and hate it at the same time. Love, reason being it makes me feel a sense of shame while others said I'm shameless  and believe it or not, it makes me "quite" humble. (notice the paraphrase?). I hate it for it makes me feel inferior. I'm always thinking of I'm not compatible to others. Sadly, it's true. I'm a troll. A fucking ugly one. Damn it.

So, I had a crush. I'm not pacing things up or whatever. Just take it slowly this time round. The feeling is like- a pride of lions preying on a herd of buffaloes but got nothing, not even a strand of buffalo hair at the end of the day- kind of feeling. Makes me mad. I'm losing confidence. Well, she had tons of ham-sum guys around her so why bother me. She's just a crush. Crush. However, she's my only confidante and I don't wanna lose her. And I don't plan to tell her I like her: she might freak out 

Life. My life. Terrible. FML

Friday, April 1, 2011

Troika

I'm having a terrible migraine now.. In fact, I'm wincing while typing. It occurs around my left temple, intolerable pain. As you've found out, I'm not frequently blogging cus my life is now monotonous- nothing interesting happens every day. When my poly starts(around late April), be anticipated to read my nonsensical posts almost every single day. Well, for those tiny stuffs, I'm able to tweet 

Migraine's gone. Great. Relieved.

The weather's hot, yes HOT, nowadays.. Just finished bathing and I immediately perspires. Singapore = free sauna for the whole summer. Right, my friend introduces to me the various hacks for MC2:BP yesterday. I loved this "Sandstorm2ultimate" hack, makes you feel godlike in every game. Whereas finding the one-shot-kill hack is quite different. The hacker on YouTube speaks in foreign language. Very frustrating.

I need to change my blog DP! this DP is really old and sucks!

Birthday presents; I've never received them. In my whole life. So expect me to cry in front of you if you ever gave me a present. Oh I'm so gay..