Tuesday, May 17, 2011

Atrocity

Went to this Buddhist event few hours ago and it made my blood boil. My friends, they're not in the wrong, neither do I. Blame, I'm not blaming anybody, I just insist these volunteers are not fun-loving. They don't know the true interpretation of happiness. Wasting so much time on Buddhism and learnt these, shame on you adults.

One thing for instance, I never heard, not even my father, mentioned disgrace to me. And my friend's dad came over an talked to me about respect and called me a disgrace. Yes I am young, but dude, starting a debate with me is a definite no no to you, cus you'll be defeated and wanna bash me in frustration. You're old enough to talk about respect to me but you're in no position to talk this issue with me. Do you not understand? Respect is a powerful word. I understand it entirely; I use different kinds of attitude to different kinds of people. My ideology: you know it's right and the opponent is wrong but he insists the vice versa, then you'll fight for your rights and no matter what.


Something bitchy: this father of my friend is just a calefare in the PAP. Useless dickhead.

Monday, May 16, 2011

Gold forever

This title up there is one of The Wanted's songs. I like that part "butterflies,butterflies; we were meant to fly; you and I, you and I; colours in the sky..."

Ahh poly sucks. It's fun when you're enduring boring tutorials and lectures with fun-loving friends! J.Lo's On The Floor has been a big hit these days. I like listening to her -I'm into you- very nice!

And... ... Geez you're sucha bitch! I know you want people to compliment you're pretty right? You're p̸r̸e̸t̸t̸y̸ you're BEAUTIFUL! okay? STOP SAYING YOU'RE UGLY.

Btw I'm changing this pinkish theme few days later when I'm free...

Friday, May 13, 2011

Bad hair day

Played water-polo hours earlier and I'm really fuckin' tired... Had too much things to post in blog. Really too much. Just now had a heated argument with my dad. The thought of it really fucked my mind. A major fuck! I just wanna do my hair in a punk way just to have Abit of pride in myself, and my dad came over and nearly destroyed it! He even threatened to cut my allowance, asshole. He thinks traditionally. Suck it. He only cares about his pride... Apparently the whole family's going to Malaysia for a (fuckwhoicares?) whatever and my dad wanted me to cut a nerdy (fuckihatethat) hairstyle. I then told him what I want nobody could stop and so, the argument started... I don't fuckin care! It's my hair, I wanna do it my fuckin own way! At least I just fuckin don't go to Malaysia (iwontsulk) and stay at home to revise my chim chim tutorials and lecture notes. Who gives a fuckin care about the Malaysia trip!?? Just fuck it seriously.... Damn pissed off now, and my spouting of vulgarities will start when I'm in this state. Off to sleep.

Wednesday, May 11, 2011

My First Picture Post!! (L) it!!

                                  
It's Vernon's birthday (in advanced of two days) and because this Tuesday we're free of lectures ^^v so the four of us get down to Vivo and watched "THOR" and celebrated Vernon's birthday. See he's in red and th rest are in black! HAHAHA it's totally RuiHong's idea to make him feel special!

Apparently I'm the one wearing specs LOL!!

Friday, May 6, 2011

Busy me

Yeah so it's really a busy week for me... whoever says that poly life slacks, I'll shove a durian up their asses!! Various LTs(lecture theatres) make me sick.. rushing here and there between lectures, laboratories and tutorials. Began learning A-math as it's required for my course -___- its very very very very difficult! Mass Energy Balance and Organic Chemistry strangle my neck tighter every single day. So, hypocrites forming in the class, bitch about them between my clique(Geez im sucha Biatch).

Took up water-polo and student union as CCAs. Hohoho, water-polo's cool! Love this sport. I was intending to upload pics but something cropped up with this lappy I'm using right now. Yes, I'm using a laptop- my sister's btw- It's rare for me to post via these gadgets cus most of the time I'm using my iphone to update my blog.. oh yea, i (L) this blogskin. Love it Love it Love it <3 HAHAHA!

I began to love wearing bright coloured tees and developed a fashion sense(?) cus my friends around me are really really good at buying branded but super cheap and nice clothes. Love hanging out with them..

Alright, i should go and sleep now, lectures start around 6.5hrs later =(