Monday, November 29, 2010

Freeze my mind

Ermm... I just got back from work. Sorry for the late post. Anticipation? Nahh, I don't think so.. Hope. Just hope. Popped open a coke and gulped it down. Brainfreeze. My migraine- battered head finally had a rest; Temporarily. Last week is a not-so-good week. And now I must accept the fact that my mood is affected by you. Messaged abit but realise that maybe you might find me annoying.. Depression kept pushing me to the brink of breaking down, making me senseless when I'm solitary. Had nothing much to say for the past two to three days for some of my friends are pissing me off. Vent my anger? I can't! For I'm a monster if I did.. Didn't speak much in the household, my family's thought that I'm giving attitude. Tried my best to be jovial while at work and succeeded; acting playful in front of my friends and just got a pass. Told YuHeng my troubles and found out he did not fully understand me as a buddy. I'm sick of trying to play a nice guy. I had enough. Wearing a mask all day long proved to be exasperating. True colours- I shall show those who deserves it...

Saturday, November 27, 2010

Face-plant!

Didn't update my bog yesterday as it's the same routine as today. Eat my lunch at home and off to break. Improvements in flaring and made first contact with windmills( resulted in a terribly bruised shoulder). Breaking whole day from the afternoon till night. By dusk, our shirts are soiled and drenched with sweat. So today my friends and I break at greenridge and done ALOT of footwork, top rock and power moves. Done a backspin followed by a recover(roll back handstand) and I DIDN'T notice the floor is covered with my sweat and sure enough, my hands lose grip and WHAMMM! The icy cold floor hit hard against my temple. Having a terrible migraine right now...

My interest for breakdance is still there...

Thursday, November 25, 2010

Hidden me

Wake up in the morning with mum's 200-decibel voice ringing in my ears.. Nua on my bed until she comes up and tap me on the thigh.. Ahh! She bought my favourite duck noodles at Bangkit with extra chilli. Heavenly~~

However things just turned real ugly and mum just pick on small matters and we quarreled. Felt like a shit staying in the house. Bad bad mood. So I took off earlier for my breaking session. Wore a hoodie as out there's raining. Heavily. Meet up with Yu Heng and Zi Bing in Greenridge. The shelter's wet! So need to go all the way down to plaza to break on the not-so-good tiles in plaza.. Sores all over my body right now.. Ughhh! Every time. I would put on a mask to show the calm, funny and disturb-people face. Why can't I just show out my emotions? Because if I did, nobody would dare to get near me...

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

Flare

To-day I'm still furious about last night's incident, went to b-boy under Greenridge shelter and noticed Jordan teaching Austin how to do flare. And I joined in. I always wanted to learn flare. And this time round Jordan FINALLY taught me flare SERIOUSLY...  Of course I'm elated!! I understood the concept slowly and steadily... So Yu Heng told me that maybe I could do I complete and clean flare after a week. Yeshh!! Then I also learned 5-steps, 3-steps and 2-steps.. Yay! :DD 

Reminder: must learn windmill by the start of December. 

Tuesday, November 23, 2010

No Longer A Child

Fuck them!! FUCK OFF!!! CB KANINA .. I am 16, you motherfucker.. 16! 16! I'm no longer a child. Why must you decide when I MUST go fishing... ... Why?... I have my own choice of FREEDOM!!!!! There's nth wrong fishing in the dark, right? RIGHT?? argghhh... FMFL

Monday, November 22, 2010

I'm sick

Okay.. So now is 4:00am Monday morning. Just had a hot water bath. Before this I just came home from work. THREE whole days without Breakdancing and my body is starting to itch :/

So here's a short debrief of yesterday: Sunday: second day of work in RCCC. Acquainted more friends than in Saturday. Good. Mutual protection is what we need working in FnB. So I had friends working in the Banquet and Stewarding. Ahh tiring. Serve and serve and serve. It never ends. Teamed up with two chinese PRS one year older than me. So what? Don't be so HaoLian and SamPat lehh.. CB! I don't Tahan these man! They fucked me totally during the whole process and I nearly broke into a fight with them. Lucky had my friends to restrain me... And then, had a very fun OT with Gat Yong, Kenneth, Wei Guang, Eugene, Feng Cheng, Izwan and Max.. Woooohh~~

Right now is 22nd of Nov. I'm "sick".. One more day...

Worn out

Yesterday's okay.. Went to register in Ritz Carlton with my Sis but the coordinator very GL. I LL. After that, went Taka to feast on jap food in Sushi Tei. Nice Nice! Then go on to Causeway's Ajisen Ramen. Sis' treat. Ate until quite full^^

Went to work in Swissotel Stamford and met alot of amazing friends! Saw Jasper. Haha. Made alot of jokes there. Apparently his name is Hai Tian.. Hahaha!! So girlish. LOL. Then saw my tuition teacher on the table I served. He and his family still remembers me after four whole years. Wow I'm touched! *Tears welling up. Okay. So worked till 1AM and reached home around 3AM, had a cold bath and also "BAM on my bed"!! Haha ;)

Saturday, November 20, 2010

Starry Starry Night

Last night's graduation night is quite brilliant. Missed out the opportunities to eat as I'm late :/ Nevermind. After this, I had a round of freerunning at the school's rooftop with Wei Theng. Scariee. I'm afraid of heights... But took alot of pics of the roof at night. The resolution's not that good. Got a hoodie. Yeshh!! And guess what? Afternoon I had gone fishing in Pang Sua pond with Wen Wei and Yu Heng. Damn hot lur. Got sunburned. Took quite a lot of pics over there and in the hall during grad night and at the compound's rooftop...

But missed out the chance to b-boy in plaza... Damn it. Just missed it...

Friday, November 19, 2010

Worries

Umm... So today went to Paragon and there's no stock left, so I went to Plaza Sing' again to try my luck and.. Aha! Got a brand new iPhone. Yeshh! Water damage? Bleach lur...

Thursday, November 18, 2010

Petrified

Today, worked in a catering company that provides buffets for its clients from 10am-4pm. $36. Okay laa. YuHeng recommended this job for me and it's quite fun! The IC is kind and co-workers are friendly^^ I even played jokes on some of the guests.LOL. I went to work in a buffet but end up participating in eating. Even the IC eats. Nice food and such a waste since there are lots of leftovers. Then, went to Plaza Singapura for the 1 to 1 exchange for my phone.. The day before, Yuheng and I were busy BLEACHING the water indicators stick in my earphone jack and battery- because the warranty doesn't covers water damage and when the receptionist told us that all I need is the receipt of the day I bought my phone(that is the warranty) to change for another phone. Aaargh! So close! but when she said that there weren't any water damage to the phone, Me and YuHeng laughed like HELL when we were out of the retail shop. Too bad, I need to get my receipt and head for Paragon either tomorrow or the day after tomorrow. I'm still afraid I can't get a new iphone...PRAY HARD!!

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

It's over

Birthday over... Thought it might be one of the worst but turned out to be one of the best! Jordan cried badly on his 18th b-day. YuHeng need to work on his 15th b-day. However, I practiced dancing- power moves and footwork, all day long with Jordan, YuHeng, WeiJie, Austin, WenWei, WeiKang and Nicholas. Nice! Thank ya guys!!

Although I forgot my birthday outing yesterday, but I've decided to regard it into that expedition fishing trip to Ubin. So gonna pack up FULL GEAR(and invite more people and well, I don't expect to be rejected after requesting)!!

Right. Last night had a short break after dancing in Greenridge, went to plaza and had a quick dinner at KFC, then proceeded to another spot, just beside plaza to continue breaking. After which, headed home...

Birthday

Aha! A special day to-day is. Gonna take out my phone later in YuHeng's house and assemble it. After which we decide on the damage to the phone and see if we could extract any information from it. Photos I'm afraid could be lost :/ Will proceed to Greenridge for b-boy later. Celebrate my birthday at night with part of the X-press' and Pochi crew^^
 Missing you much... Hope everything's alright...

Tuesday, November 16, 2010

Just My Luck

Today something unfortunate happened. Went to Kranji reservoir to fish for toman... everything went well when dark clouds appear in the not-so-far horizon. We pushed forward but ended up below the Yewtee canal spot just under the MRT track. He says here got toman. Fine. Waited a few hours and only false alarms. Our catfish baits arent mutilated. Not good. No signs of the game fish. I insisted to go somewhere as other anglers had proceeded to other spots. YuHeng persisted and I said fine. I climbed over the railing just to have a better cast but slipped into the water. Got lacerations and abrasions AND HELL! My phone was in the pocket and i could feel it vibrate. Dang it! Took it out from the water and switched it off immediately. Went to YuHeng's house to dissect my phone. Opened back cover, take out Li-ion battery and 11 screws in total. Motherboard with phone now inside a ziplock bag with rice. Rice absorbed moisture. So gonna check out my phone tomorrow. And continued with fishing in BP pond. Many bites at around 11pm. Caught a Bass bigger than my hand and YuHeng was quite amazed. Finally, GoodLuck and for my phone T.T

Monday, November 15, 2010

Exasperated

Today-tiring day. Walk until leg very sore..plus afternoon b-boy then go out and checking iPhone for Yu Heng.. Pek cek! Lot 1 and causeway no stock left. Fine. Tomorrow see if he got work.. Then maybe will go to a secluded spot in Kranji to fish... Toman!^^ might fish in the evening till night... Will upload photos via iloader.. Check it out tomorrow!

By the way viewers can Skype or msn or message me anytime, anywhere, anyone^^v

Rehabilitation

Phew, rehab's finished. Last night, fishing alone in that pond.. Again. The rain seems to affect the fishes' appetite. Caught nothing big. Drizzling all night. I'm like a pitiful kid pictured from afar. LOL. Nevermind, breaking later... Gonna have some fun.

Friday, November 12, 2010

Patience

Okay..so last night that Jasper didn't come and Joseph tagged long. Fine. Shocking is that Bernard got SLASHED! He showed me the wound on his head and the bruise on the shoulder. Quite ghastly. Then went fishing...all the way till 10:30+. YuHeng and YiJiang and Bernard didn't catch a thing while I got a juvenile bass. No use to me so I gave it to Bernard.

Fourth day of rehab is killing me. So for the past few days, I've been pestering my sis to lend me her laptop. Works. Finding opportunities to borrow YuHan's and YiJiang's iphone. And works. Using school CPU in the library is the last resort. Lucky I knew how to clear my browsing history, cache and cookies. Privacy problem solved.

And that YiJiang arh.. I was supposed to invite him to the Ubin trip but he still didn't change his attitude. So he's not included. Whatthehell he is so noisy! Tak Boleh Tahan! Got an iphone4 two days ago and he is so 38. " Oh my Hungry shark..my Hungry shark.." keep playing that stupid game... Wait till I get mine back and show him my MC2:BP and he'll be shocked by the advanced gyroscope and detailed graphics. Muahahaha...Oops, I'm a geek.
And I just got home from my Life-Saving lesson. In the MRT, I had a hunch. HUNCH..Lucky not accurate..Whatever, Patience is a Virtue.

Thursday, November 11, 2010

First time

Went to beach road with YuHeng to find fishing shops...in the end, spent $157 on a good General rod, a spin-cast reel and a pair of polarised sunglasses. funny is that the shop owner gave us 10% discount as there is a student price.LOL. Then went to Queenstown shopping centre to look for clothes. Found many fancy hoodies and simple long sleeve tees..Nice! Good for breakdance.

Go fishing at 7.30PM with YuHeng, Bernard and Jasper in BP pond. First time in a few months and my hands are itching to fish! Will reach home around midnight? Maybe...

Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Crash

Very difficult. Trying my best to update everything I could.. Apparently, I haven't read the news until I saw this article... 369 slashing innocent bystanders? And it Happened near where I live! Breaking under the Greenridge shelter all day... And I was curious there were traces of blood everywhere. Successfully one back spins and my cotton tee is somehow smeared with a few clotted blood..Eeew!
Don't worry 'bout it. I'm fine :)

Monday, November 8, 2010

Confiscation

7th November. 1PM
Phone confiscated. Reason is that I'm too addicted to it. What's the point? Two more papers to go... I see nothing in confiscating my phone benefits me! Cold Turkey.
Horrible flashbacks regarding you haunts me in broad daylight. Anything sensitive came in contact with me induces an overreacting sensation. My hands tremble with fear upon contact. Had to divert it. How?
Everybody in the household finds me less talkative, easily agitated, spouting profanities and mumbling to myself-trying to solve mathematics equations in my head.
An hour or specifically a minute without looking into into your blog, facebook, msn makes me feel uneasy. Fidgeting. I have totally no mood to study. Why? Because I've lost my only connection with you.

Sunday, November 7, 2010

Experience

Today oh no it's yesterday, last night, I went to St Regis, a hotel, in favour of an agent's request. So, my first time and first day at work is okay laaa... It's a banquet. And it's kinda new to me.. Lucky me, I have two sisters experienced themselves in Ritz Carlton and it is where I will spent the rest of my waiter days over there. Basically, in St Regis, there's a whole lot of us split into groups of four and I'm a freshman there.. Very fresh. My job is a runner, taking those large overtrays that seemed a lil' challenge for me. So as I've mentioned earlier, there are groups of four. So me and an amateur guy paired up to be runners, and the other two females stayed inside the ballroom to serve. The four of us take on four tables. During the banquet, the female, which is a 老教, takes on FOUR tables, which I don't understand what is the other female doing.. At the end of the banquet, the 老教 and the guy told me that if it were not for me, they'll not be able to be on task and they also reveal to me that the other female is, I'm sorry, a moron and they praised me for me doing very well as a freshman. Well, I just say:" Just doin' my job" LOLs... Many of the staff had a good impression of me. Not bad :P however the managers there sucks. They paid to be fierce. Heehee, I'm not afraid of them because if I really flare up, they'll be puppies LOL. So, I'll be booking in the RCCC with my friends for the next few days, then after my birthday, which is on the 16th of November, my Sis will recommend me to the Ritz Carlton where I'll be taken care of.. Very well, cos' my Sis knew all the staff there. Easy life for me there! :P

Now, I'm gonna wash up and sleep. Tomorrow will be a Fret-full day...

Breaking-up

Its 11:07 in the morning. Just woke up. Saw my Sis crying.. Went over and ask her. She didn't bother me. Saw her msn. It's regarding she and her boyfriend. Seen the message logs and I'm fuming.. That son-of-a-bitch, bastard..how could he do this!! My Sis is so good; rejecting other guys because she loved him and thinking of him every day; scheduling when to meet him cos' he got his ass stuck in Melbourne... I'd definitely whack his face if I ever see him again.. Now, my another Sis is busy comforting and counselling her..


Is this what we call relationships?

Saturday, November 6, 2010

Beginning

Tomorrow is the start of my work... Don't worry, still got ample tome to revise :) however, I'm still unsure of the working environment.. Mmm, today is a quite exasperating day. Slept early for last night at around 12:58am for the past few weeks I've been turning in at a regular time of 2-3. Woke up around 12 in the afternoon and lie lazily on the bed.. It's near to 1pm then I get to cook my simple breakfast-cum-lunch. Omelette again. Three eggs, three slices of cheese, pinch of salt and pepper, with a tasteful cup of Earl Grey.. Then went off to breakdance in Greenridge until in the evening.. And Gosh, lost my keys AGAIN! Worst still, the keys are the same.. Yeah I'm lazy so I got a similar pair of keys tied up to a bunch so next time when I reached into my pocket I wouldn't even need to look to unlock the door! Dang! Somehow it reminds me of a sentence: a keychain is the tool to let you lose a bunch of keys at a time. LOLs. Got a few mosquito bites(which is very rare but proved that my blood is sweet XD), rained. Suggests going plaza to break but my friends say there is a good spot with lots and lots of girls watching(Y) but the floor isn't nice. Dropped the idea.. Oh yeah, tomorrow got work. Nites!

Friday, November 5, 2010

Job

Done very badly for my DnT D: too bad. Must pray/wish/hope that my results are not too shocking... After the paper, went for my job app's training lecture. Boring. I came on staff in RCCC(raffles city convention centre) with my friends. Woots! Finally ends at around two. Yay! Then took the train(dunno the lines' names, only know that I took the purple line to the green line then to the red line.) just finished my late lunch.. Now I'm nua-ing on my bed. An hour later I'm gonna set off to Yio Chu Kang for my weekly life-saving lesson :)

Thursday, November 4, 2010

Design And Technology

To-morrow is this paper... Sounds no cake but the questions tests my understanding of English :O cos' I've reviewed past years' papers and they are all so Chim. Jialek liao... To-night must really chiong DnT, cannot afford to disappoint Mr Loy because if my L1R5 is more than 15.. I must treat him a $55 buffet...if lesser than 15, it's his turn to treat me. Gonna starve myself for a few days if I'm eating...

Wednesday, November 3, 2010

The Worst Is Finally Over!

Today is a very tiring day... Busy in school for the whole day having my O's. Phew! Finally over. Left with SS, DnT and science paper 1. Shiok! Beginning to slack le. Gonna start with the planning of the fishing trip to Ubin. Lots of cycling will be included^^ but the chances of getting a fish hooked are minimal, cos' it's just an expedition trip. So I'll be considering to equip myself with light gear.

Tuesday, November 2, 2010

Busy Day Ahead

3:28 in the morning of November the second: As I looked up into the dark and starless sky scuttered with angry purple clouds, I wondered drowsily what are others out there doing and thinking? Nonetheless, most of the population are now snoring away. My ears pricked. The sound of splattering could be heard. Without farther assumptions made, I could easily conclude that the first few drops of precipitate had reached the cold, hard concrete buildings and pavements. These hinted the timely arrival of the seasonal monsoon in which, gallons of water will land themselves here in the form of torrential rain. Well, I've just finished my Mcspicy meal^^ Quite an advantage to live near a 24hr fast food restaurant.


Overview: to-day after my quite-easy/difficult physics paper, I was about to go for a long jog when I heard my friend, Nigel, called me. Apparently, if not for his reminder, I had just forgotten my appointment with him. I dashed toward the bus-stop near BPP and saw my clicks waiting for me. My condolences for them as they had missed three buses to the city because of me :p . They were appalled to see me in my unusual attire. I wore a singlet and a pair of shorts; because I was going for jogging! Oh gosh! My friend offered me to wear the bright red uniform but I refused. Too bad. Went for job application near Central. Short process. Next, we went sightseeing in Central before heading to Clark Quay and Chinatown, then to Liang court to have our dinner. Note: I'm still in my singlet and shorts. Some people threw glances at me and I was the joke of the day for my friends.. Haizzz.


It is going to be a busy day TO-DAY! 8-9.30am for my geography paper and 2-3pm is my POA paper 1, 3.45-5.45pm is the paper two. And I haven't sleep yet! Studying at night proved to be useless as you can't really get the information into your head unless you give in your utmost concentration then you will succeed. Wish me luck! I need it...